All Purition products contain ALMONDS which are TREE NUTS (not peanuts) and SESAME seeds both of which are allergens.  Other TREE NUTS used on the same equipments are Hazelnuts, Macadamia nuts, Walnuts, Pistachios and Pecans. 

This means that Purition is not suitable for you if you have a severe tree nut allergy or a sesame allergy.

All Purition products are GLUTEN FREE and COELIAC SAFE.

Limited Edition flavours with allergens: Chai Latte, Pecan & Cinnamon and Pumpkin Spice contain CINNAMON.

Purition Original has to be listed as containing the allergen MILK, however please be aware the amount of milk or lactose is equivalent to a lick of an ice-cream or sip of tea with milk in it, if that would not upset your stomach neither will Purition.

Vegan Purition is naturally dairy free and made on totally separate equipment in a different section of the factory so there is no chance of cross contamination.  


A detailed breakdown of ingredients and nutritional data for each flavour can be found here.