Absolutely! Our Original blend is made with a little whey protein isolate so fully deserving of its certified vegetarian status.

As for our dairy-free, vegan blends they are made from either plain hemp protein or a pea, pumpkin, sunflower and hemp protein blend, which fully entitles them to be certified vegan and proud